Taeyeon & SM The Ballad

Taeyeon is participating in SM Ballad Project SM THE BALLAD Vol. 2 – Breath which will be released on February 13. Taeyeon will duet with SHINee’s Jonghyun in the title track (Korean version) and has a solo titled Set Me Free.

Girls Generation Taeyeon SM Ballad v2

The group consists of eight members from SM Entertainment. Besides Taeyeon and Jonghyun, the other six members are Max (TVXQ), Yesung (Super Junior), Krystal (fx), Chen (EXO-M), Zhou Mi (Super Junior-M) and Zhang Liyin.

Source: SMTOWN